Chronixx: NPR Music Tiny Desk Concert

Chronixx and his band Zincfence Redemption paid a long-awaited visit to NPR’sTiny Desk to perform three songs from his sophomore album, Chronology.

Set List: “Skankin’ Sweet” “


“Spanish Town Rocking”

Musicians: Jamar McNaughton “Chronixx” (vocals); Evan Mason (keys); Stephen Coore (guitar); N’Namdi Robinson (guitar); Hector Lewis (percussion); Adrian Henry (bass); Oliver Thompson (drums) Credits: Producers: Abby O’Neill, Niki Walker, Morgan Noelle Smith;

Creative Director: Bob Boilen; Audio Engineer: Josh Rogosin; Videographers: Niki Walker, Tsering Bista, Morgan Noelle Smith, Bronson Arcuri; Production Assistant: Jenna Li; Photo: Claire Harbage/NPR.